Staff

Foundation Leadership

Scott Santarella
President & Chief Executive Officer
Email: ssantarella@alpha1.org

Andrew Wilson, MD
Scientific Director
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 264
Email: awilson@bu.edu

Jeanine D’Armiento, MD, PhD
Medical Liaison
Email: jmd12@columbia.edu

Stephen Rennard, MD
TDN Executive Director
Tel: 402-559-5855
Email: srennard@unmc.edu

Robert A. Sandhaus, MD, PhD, FCCP
Clinical Director
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 226
Email: rsandhaus@alpha1.org

Mark Delvaux headshot

Mark Delvaux
Chief Financial Officer
Tel: 1-305-648-9540, ext. 229

Communications

Jeanne Kushner
Senior Director of Communications & Policy
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 204
Email: jkushner@alpha1.org

Shakira Molet
Communications & Marketing Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 327
Email: smolet@alpha1.org

Gennesis Corado headshot in A1F purple

Gennesis Corado
Communications & Marketing Coordinator
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 322
Email: gcorado@alpha1.org

Patient Programs & Services

Alexis Artiles Ojeda
Senior Director of Marketing & Patient Programs
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 331
Email: aartiles@alpha1.org

Cathey Horsak Henderson
Director of Patient Services
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 315
Email: chorsak@alpha1.org

Yakim (Kim) Caraballo
Patient Outreach Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 323
Email: ycaraballo@alpha1.org

Development

Angela McBride
Senior Director of Corporate Relations and Strategic Alliances
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 233
Email: amcbride@alpha1.org

Linda Rodriguez
Senior Director of Development
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 237
Email: lrodriguez@alpha1.org

Irene Guerrero Calderón
Development Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 319
Email: iguerrero@alpha1.org

Kassidy Castellanos
Manager of Data & Information Systems 
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 223
Email: kcastellanos@alpha1.org

Operations

Adriana De Arce headshot in A1F purple

Adriana De Arce
Senior Director of Executive Operations & Scientific Events
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 269
Email: adearce@alpha1.org

Joy Collins headshot in A1F purple

Joy Collins
Operations & Outreach Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 251
Email: jcollins@alpha1.org

Research

Randel Plant
Senior Director of Research Programs
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 306
Email: rplant@alpha1.org

Alison Keaveny
Director of Clinical Research
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 252
Email: akeaveny@alpha1.org

Vanessa Valencia
Grants Administration Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 242
Email: vvalencia@alpha1.org

Nadine Nuchovich
Clinical Research & Global Manager
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 245
Email: nnuchovich@alpha1.org

Jennifer Illarramendi
Registry Coordinator
Tel: 1-877-228-7321, ext. 326
Email: jillarramendi@alpha1.org